Detroit Lions players react to ref’s 2-point conversion blunder vs. Cowboys

Pride of Detroit

The ending of the Detroit Lions game against the Dallas Cowboys will be talked about for days and days. To quickly summarize, the Lions believed they had scored the go-ahead two-point conversion with 24 seconds left, but officials ruled that left tackle Taylor Decker—who caught the pass—was an ineligible receiver.

Articles You May Like

Film breakdown: Diagnosing Detroit Lions’ run defense struggles vs. Bears
Detroit Lions Week 3 scouting report: Can the Ravens keep a 20-year streak alive?
Lions vs. Bears bold prediction: Detroit pass rusher reignites dominance
Detroit Lions place Shane Zylstra on IR, elevate 1 player, sign 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *