Detroit Lions players react to ref’s 2-point conversion blunder vs. Cowboys

Pride of Detroit

The ending of the Detroit Lions game against the Dallas Cowboys will be talked about for days and days. To quickly summarize, the Lions believed they had scored the go-ahead two-point conversion with 24 seconds left, but officials ruled that left tackle Taylor Decker—who caught the pass—was an ineligible receiver.

Articles You May Like

Lions mailbag: Could Jared Goff regress with OL shakeup?
Are Detroit Lions fans Expecting TOO MUCH from Rookies?
Lions News: Peter Schrager names Jared Goff most important player in NFC
Lions roster preview: For Jameson Williams, the best is yet to come
Open thread: Should any Lions starters play in the preseason?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *